Hi This Is @nkit…

Hi this is Ankit Sharma my life theory is very simple “Jo Muje Sahi Lagta hai Vo Me Karta Ho…”
I have certain qualities and I am trying to hone my skills onto them

  • Photography
  • Writing dialogues / Stories
  • Boxing
  • Making Cartoons in Notebook
  • Cooking: Poha, Jalebi, Khichdi, Daliya, 2Min Meggi (Really in 2 mins), Bread Pakoda
  • Bike Racing

There are certain things more which I would like to share

  • I love to spend some time in desolate temple / place
  • I love Ramayan and Mahabharat each character because you learn lot of things from each character
  • Shri Krishna Character is awesome and ideal mentor of Life Jai Shri Krishna.
  • I am pandit and my favorite pandit is Chanakya.
  • In my life I wish to direct an action film, which is based on my own story and I will play Villain in that movie.

And
“Life me jyada Tension/Load nahi mangta apun ko kya biduu…”

Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
Leave a Reply

